Team Amsterdam

  • Menno Simons

  • Founder/General manager

Tel:  +31 (0) 20 407 4433
Mob:  +31 (0) 6 1864 8727
Email: Menno@trabocca.com

  • Sander Reuderink

  • Commercial Director

Tel: +31 (0) 204 074 499
Mob: +31 (0)6 2900 2696
Email: sander.reuderink@trabocca.com

 

  • Wim van Kooten

  • Senior Trader

Tel: +31 (0) 20 522 2318
Mob: +31 (0) 6 1007 6754
Email: Wim.van.kooten@trabocca.com

  • Boaz Bosboom

  • Trader

Tel: 0031 (0)20 753 7881
Mob: +31 (0)6 5541 4428
E-mail: boaz.bosboom@trabocca.com

  • Theadros Mellink

  • Trader

 

Tel: +31 (0)20 753 78 96
Mob: +31 (0) 6 5434 8781
E-mail: theadros.mellink@trabocca.com

  • Project Coordinator

  • Sales & Projects

Tel: +31 (0) 20 407 4456
Mob: +31 (0) 6 5399 5615
Email: Sabine@trabocca.com

[/bra_team_member]

 

 

 

 

Main Navigation